#YouTubeVideo + Photos of My DIY Hairstyles Ideas

MAEFFECT1

As I promised on my instagram account, today (Friday) it’s the day of a new video on my YouTube channel, so, here it is. Today’s video I did this DIY with three different hairstyles ideas using the Irresistible Me hair extensions (that I have a post about this hair extensions here on my blog). The 3 hairstyles looks is with braid so you can use this ideia for going to a party, a wedding or anywhere that you want your hair simply-glam-beautiful.  The Double Dutch Braid, Viking Braid and Waterfall Braid.

First P L A Y the video and after you watch (and give me a THUMBS UP and SUBSCRIBE) see the photos bellow with details and high quality.


Como eu prometi para vocês na minha conta do instagram, hoje (Sexta) é dia de vídeo novo no meu canal do YouTube, então, aqui está. No vídeo de hoje eu fiz esse DIY (faça você mesma/o) com três ideias diferentes de penteados usando os apliques da Irresistible Me (que já tem um post exclusivo sobre essas extensões aqui no blog) com tranças, os 3 penteados são com tranças, para que vocês possam arrasar numa festa, num casamento ou em qualquer lugar que vocês quiserem arrasar com um cabelo simples-glamuroso-lindo.

Primeiro dê um P L A Y no vídeo abaixo e depois de assistir (e deixar seu LIKE e SE INSCREVER no canal) veja as fotos logo após o vídeo com detalhes e alta definição.

MAEFFECT2

MAEFFECT3

I was using the Irresistible Me hair extensions since last year and I love this product. When I first dyied my hair to get this green color, unfortunelly my hair broke a lot with the bleaching process so I had to cut and his size become way shorten, so, this extensions kind of helped me a lot when I wanted to go out with a powerful and glamourous big green hair. So, thank you so much for sending me these @irresistibleme_hair!!!!!!!

Braids Hairstyle number 1

WATERFALL BRAID

 

MAEFFECT5

MAEFFECT6

Braids Hairstyle number 2

DOUBLE DUTCH BRAID

MAEFFECT14

 

Braids Hairstyle number 3

VIKING BRAID

IMG_0493

IMG_0471

Mairanny

ART FASHION ILLUSTRATION

2 thoughts on “#YouTubeVideo + Photos of My DIY Hairstyles Ideas

Leave a comment